Kontakta oss

Du är alltid välkommen att kontakta oss på STI. Här finner du kontaktuppgifter.

  • Daniel Karlsson

    Daniel Karlsson

    Försäljning


    Direkt    033-44 71 63
    Mobil     0705-91 31 43
    E-mail   daniel@sti.nu

  • Adam

    Adam

    Service Bokning/ IT ansvarig/ Webshop


    Direkt: 033-447164
    Mobil: 0725-363885 vardagar (08.00-16.00)
    E-mail: adam@sti.nu, butik@smartgym.se

  • Patrik

    Patrik

    Service Elektronik


    Direkt: 033-447166
    Mobil: 0727-157360
    E-mail service@sti.nu

  • Lennart

    Lennart

    Service Mekanik

     

    Direkt: 033-447166
    Mobil: 0727-157360
    E-mail: service@sti.nu

  • Eva

    Eva

    Webshop


    Direkt: 033-447165
    E-mail: eva@sti.nu

  • Monica

    Monica

    Ekonomi


    Direkt: 033-447162
    E-mail: monica@sti.nu

  • Magnus

    Magnus

    Inköp


    Direkt: 033-140420
    E-mail: magnus@sti.nu