Möt vårt team!

 

 

magnus_ny.jpg

 

 

adam_ny.jpg

Magnus

Försäljning/ Inköp


Direkt: 033-140420
E-mail: magnus@sti.nu

 

 

Adam

Försäljning/ Service/ IT


Direkt: 033-44 71 64
Mobil: 0725-36 38 85
E-mail: adam@sti.nu

 

 Conny  Marie

Conny

Försäljning


Direkt    033-44 71 63
Mobil     0705-91 31 43
E-mail   conny@sti.nu

 

 

Marie

Ekonomi/ kundtjänst


Direkt: 033-140420
E-mail: marie@sti.nu

Tillgänglig from 2018-12-03

 

 monica_ny.jpg  eva_ny.jpg
 

Monica

Ekonomi

Direkt: 033-140420
E-mail: monica@sti.nu

 

 

Eva

Webshop


Direkt: 033-447165
E-mail: eva@sti.nu

 

 lennart_ny.jpg  patrik_ny.jpg
 

Lennart

Service/ montör

Direkt: 033-447166
Mobil: 0727-157360
E-mail: service@sti.nu

 

 

Patrik

Service/ montör

Direkt: 033-447166
Mobil: 0727-157360
E-mail service@sti.nu

 

 Anton  
 

Anton

Service/ montör


Direkt: 033-447166
Mobil: 0727-157360
E-mail service@sti.nu

 

 

 

 

STI INTERNATIONAL TRADING AB
Box 362
501 32  Borås


Besöksadress:
Södra korsgatan 11
504 33  Borås