Möt vårt team!

 

 

magnus_ny.jpg

 

 

adam_ny.jpg


Magnus

Försäljning/ Inköp


Direkt: 033-44 71 61
Mobil: 0705 - 91 00 34
E-mail: magnus@sti.nu

 

 

Adam

Försäljning/ Service/ IT


Direkt: 033-44 71 64
Mobil: 0725-36 38 85
E-mail: adam@sti.nu

 

Conny  eva_ny.jpg

Conny

Försäljning


Direkt    033-44 71 63
Mobil     0705-91 31 43
E-mail   conny@sti.nu

 

 

Eva

Webshop


Direkt: 033-44 71 65
E-mail: eva@sti.nu


 

 

 Anton  lennart_ny.jpg

Anton

Service/ montör


Direkt: 033-44 71 66
Mobil: 0727-15 73 60
E-mail service@sti.nu



 

 

Lennart

Service/ montör


Direkt: 033-44 71 66
Mobil: 0727-15 73 60
E-mail: service@sti.nu


 

   

Ekonomi & faktura frågor.
ekonomi@sti.nu
033-140420

 

 

 

   
   
   

STI INTERNATIONAL TRADING AB
Box 362
501 13  Borås


Besöksadress:
Södra korsgatan 11
504 33  Borås